RSS

Crisis Team

02 Apr

Yesterday I got a quick call to arrange a visit from the crisis team to come around to my apartment (I live alone). The woman seemed nice enough and she said it would be her and one other visiting me. I am not sure why, but I assumed it would be another woman and so when a man turned up, I became very anxious and felt myself close down and put my barriers up.

In all honesty, I didn’t see the point of them coming round.  They gave me numbers to call if I felt suicidal and told me someone would come again on Monday (on their own this time) and that was pretty much it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
