RSS

What will today bring?

13 Oct

One of the things that I currently struggle is how one day literally merges in to another. If it wasn’t for the day and date on my phone I’d have no idea where I was up to. As soon as I get an appointment it goes straight in to my calendar or I would totally forget.

With all that in mind I am going to try and make some small steps over the next few days. I wear a ring with the saying on it “the journey of a thousand miles begins with one step” and so maybe today I look to take that small step.

Ideas I have are:
– some kind of exercise
– get in touch with a friend to see how they are (maybe via txt)
– watch tv (haven’t seen any for a long time) or pick up a book

I can’t think of anything else so if anyone has any ideas, feel free to let me know!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
